Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"I am so grateful to your wonderful crystal therapies Rashi. I was suffering por 2 months with a vertigo until my doctor referring me to Oakbend clinic. Thank you very much for the perfect service I received, Rashi cure me immediately I feelin well."
Nov 16, 2020
"I’ve been told by a couple doctors I have a complex case and have paid cash to see some of the best rated specialists PTs in Dallas. Danielle was so much better! She genuinely cared and took the time to really try and figure out what was wrong. A very astute observer she took her time and documented everything she saw. She was patient and kind and makes you feel completely at ease. I’ve made more progress than with any other PT or chiropractor. Cannot recommend her enough! "
Sep 08, 2020
"The staff at OakBend are friendly, compassionate, and professional. They care about your wellbeing and progress. The facility is well organized and clean. The physical therapists are top notch. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a professional in balance or concussion healing. "
Sep 01, 2020
"Excellent, Knowledgeable, Caring, Informative and very patient staff. My experience as a patient at OakBend was wonderful. Rashi and the young lady who did my Video Nystagmography (VNG) were great."
Aug 19, 2020
"I can not say more great things about Balance Diagnostic. I came in with a horrible concussion, and left with a full recovery. I also left with my physical therapist being a good friend of mine, and a renewed perspective and thankfulness for health and concussion free days. I was blessed to have Rashi Agrawal as my physical therapist and truly I won't ever be able to thank her for the amount of time, energy, friendship and love she put into my recovery. Her perseverance and determination to make me feel pain free and get back to my healthy self, shows not only her skills as an excellent therapist, but also her character and self giving heart that she gives to her patients. There were hard days and days that were easier, then there were pain free days-all of which I walked through with my good friend Rashi. She places everyone above herself, is so incredibly smart and knew exactly how to help my every random symptom I walked though, and with every moment I had no doubt in my mind I would reach a full recovery- because of my unbelievable, skillful physical therapist Rashi- the smartest, most giving, one of the largest blessings I have ever received and I am thankful to say she has become a dear friend of mine and held my hand through every scary step. I am so thankful for Balance Diagnostic and every physical therapist and employee who welcomed me with a smile and love, and said goodbye to me on my final day as I "graduated"- leaving the building knowing that every employee is so professionally incredibly smart and treated me with such love that we became close friends. Thank you Balance Diagnostic for healing me and for the blessing of each person you placed into my life. Through the whirlwind of it all I don't remember who referred us to them, but I am just so thankful that I did my recovery though this excellent company. Beyond blessed and thankful. 100% highly recommend. I can't even put into words the thankfulness I have for these wonderful people, and I hope this shows a glimpse of how thankful and blessed I am to have had Rashi and the Balance Diagnostic Staff as family, excellent therapists and friends. Thank you!! "
Aug 19, 2020
"No one needs to suffer with vertigo when you have therapist like Rashi and a whole team dedicated to helping those with balance issues! Don’t hesitate...get help! I can’t say enough about Rashi, she has gone above and beyond to help me. She spends time diagnosing and listening to me as a patient and then performs her magic. I especially love the way she checks up on me days later. Thank you Rashi!!!"
Jun 01, 2020
""I Highly recommend this clinic and Melissa Fortenberry for finally find a place that managed my vertigo in 1 session after evaluating my problem as well as consultation on both sides . Its rare nowadays for a person to see you more than 5-10 minutes as well as Listening to the patient ! My vertigo was bad , body battery was physically drained . I had a non event the rest of the day and had full sleep last night . Bless you Melissa , and friendly staff . FIVE ***** Star facility !""
Aug 26, 2019
"I was privileged to have Jorge Neira as my physical therapist. He is excellent! I appreciate is knowledge, kindness, and understanding!!! Jorge has given me hope that I can persevere despite my issues with balance and dizziness. At times I am overwhelmed and Jorge has given me a new focus. I will be forever thankful and grateful to him!!!! P.S. put a picture of him on your website!!!!"
Jun 21, 2019
"I'm very hard to please but I have no problem rating this center as excellent!"
Feb 26, 2019
"5+ Stars! Candace was my provider. After having a scary diagnosis, all fears were put to rest & I was home feeling good about treatment and care. I would definitely recommend your services to others. "
Feb 26, 2019
"Danielle was fantastic!"
Feb 26, 2019


Testimonials

"I very much appreciate the professionalism and warmth of each person with whom I came in contact. It is rare in today's world."

"Exceptional in every respect - if there was a category higher than excellent, you folks would qualify!!!"

"You all are supportive and positive. I really appreciate that. Good job to all of you."

"On Debbie Lee, I am very positively impressed with her and her therapy center."

"Very caring and interested staff. My experience was such I would definitely encourage others to use this fine resource."

"They didn't give up on me!"

"Couldn't ask for any better."

"I was treated with the utmost in professionalism. All of the staff was very cordial and seemed my welfare."

"Very positive; very friendly; very convenient coming from Rosenberg; ample parking area; my appointments were always on time."

"The location is so easy to get to. Parking is wonderful. I have given out many of your cards. I'm so satisfied. My improvement is great and my balance is much better. I only wish I had known about you sooner!"

"Melissa's encouragement of my progress was very instrumental to the healing process."

"Very friendly, caring, concerned and professional."

"A very positive, pleasant and helpful experience in every way."

"My physical therapy was a very pleasant experience. My therapist was very caring, knowledgeable and at all times cheerful."

"Balance Physical and Occupational therapists are professional, helpful and have given me the tools I need to remain mobile and independent."

"All your folks did everything to help me to help myself."

"I enjoyed the therapy sessions and they helped me to improve my balance."